Artist Bahroma: poster of concerts 2022

 
Билеты Bahroma
24 april 19:00 wednesday
Bahroma
Event ended
Билеты Bahroma. Summer concert on the terrace
26 august 19:00 wednesday
Bahroma. Summer concert on the terrace
Event ended
Билеты Atlas Weekend Bukovel
31 july 16:00 saturday
Atlas Weekend Bukovel
Event ended
Filter

Bahroma

The musical group Bahroma, whose songs can be heard more and more often in the media, is an independent musical group from Ukraine, which demonstrates its tracks in the alternative style. The official creation of the group can be attributed to the year 2009, and the musical group Bahroma concerts at the initial stage were formed in the capital of Ukraine.
Historical features
The first performance of the project falls on the 2009th year. Then they appeared before the public with a composition called "For a Long Time", which they recorded at the 211 Music Studio in Kiev. The sound producer was Milos Jelic, who plays keyboards in the Okean Elzy band. In addition, a video was filmed for the track.
After 2 years, the group became known as the finalists of Eurovision. And at the onset of the autumn period, the guys could be seen at the finale of the KROK-Rock rock festival.
In the spring of 2012, the musicians distinguished themselves with a newly minted song called "Don't Press", to which a video will be released soon in the summer. Bakhroma also participated at that time in a special project Lenta.ru, which was held in honor of the 4000th anniversary of the Aquarium team.
A tribute was made to the composition "Movement towards Spring" by Fakhroma.
In 2014, the band presented the first music collection "Inside".
A year later, at the end of autumn, the project releases a mini-collection Ipi, consisting of only five singles, one of which has enjoyed tremendous popularity among fans of performers for several days. I had to work hard on this mini-album. For nine months, all of the band members actively collaborated on it, but it was worth it.
In 2015, fans of Bakhrom had an amazing opportunity to enjoy their next video clip for the song "At Depth", which is included in the recently released mini-collection of musical songs.
As the director of the video, Anna Kopylova was listed, who had previously worked together with such well-known projects as Pianoboy and Boombox.
In 2015, on December 9, the group had a debut track from the planned third collection, which was to be released in mid-spring in 2016.
After the intrigue increased after the two presented compositions "Tycho" and "#BOY", the group from Ukraine, as we mentioned above, finally demonstrated to the public their third asset, called "Plus Minus Equal". The guys worked with Milos Jelich several times before, back in 2009, when they were just starting to develop their creative career.
The album consisted of seven songs. Initially, according to tradition, it could be officially heard on the Vkontakte social network.
The music collections did not end there. On November 21, another one was released - "DOM". Considering the collection of LPs recorded at the studio, he ranked fourth in it. The first tracks were created a year earlier on a tour of Europe.
When the performers returned from the tour, they decided to rent a large-scale room for the winter, where they were seriously working on new songs.
In this collection, there were 10 tracks, the Bahroma group to listen to which is a pleasure for all fans of the musical group.

Билеты Билеты на концерт Bahroma

Билеты на концерт Bahroma

24 апреля 2019 19:00 среда
Bahroma Киев Atlas

300 - 800 грн.

300 - 800 грн.
Билеты Bahroma

Музыкальный коллектив Bahroma песни которого все чаще можно услышать в средствах массовой информации, это независимый музыкальный коллектив из Украины, который демонстрирует свои треки в стиле альтернатива. Официальное создание группы можно отнести к 2009-ому году, и музыкального коллектива Bahroma концерты на начальном этапе были сформированы в столице Украины.
Исторические особенности
Первое выступление проекта припадает на 2009-тый год. Тогда они предстали перед публикой с композицией под названием «Надолго», которую они записали на музыкальной студии «211» в Киеве. В качестве саунд-продюсера был Милош Елич, играющий на клавишах в коллективе «Океан Ельзи». Кроме того, на трек отсняли  видеоролик.
Спустя 2 года группа стала известна, как финалисты «Евровидения». А по наступлению осеннего периода ребят можно было увидеть в финале рок-фестиваля «КРОК-Рок».
В 2012-ом году весной музыканты отличились новоиспеченной песней под названием «Не Дави», к которой вскоре летом выходит видеоролик. Также Бахрома участвовала в то время в специальном проекте Lenta.ru, который проходил в честь 4000-ного юбилея коллектива «Аквариум».
На композицию «Движение в сторону весны» Бахромой был сделан трибьют.
В 2014-ом году коллектив презентовал первый музыкальный сборник «Внутри».
Спустя год в конце осени проект выпускает мини-сборник «Ипи», состоящий всего из пяти синглов, один из которых уже  не первый день пользовался колоссальной популярностью среди почитателей исполнителей. Над этим мини-альбомом пришлось попотеть. На протяжении девяти месяцев все участники группы активно коллективно работали над ним, но это стоило того.
В 2015-ом году поклонники Бахрома имели потрясающую возможность наслаждаться своим очередным видеоклипом к композиции «На глубине», входящую в буквально недавно вышедший мини-сборник музыкальных песен.
В качестве режиссера видеоролика числилась Копылова Анна, которой до этого довелось совместно работать с такими известными проектами, как Пианобой и Бумбокс.
В 2015-ом году 9-го декабря на счету коллектива был дебютный трек с запланированного третьего сборника, который должен был реализоваться уже в середине весны в 2016-ом.
После того, как возрастала интрига после двух представленных композиций «Тихо» и «#BOY», группа из Украины, как уже мы упоминали выше, наконец, продемонстрировала публике свое третье достояние, называющееся “Плюс Минус Равно”. С Милошем Еличем ребята работали неоднократно и до этого, еще в 2009-ом году, когда они только начинали развивать творческую карьеру.
Альбом состоял из семи песен. Изначально, уже согласно традиции, его можно было официально услышать в соцсети Вконтакте.
На этом музыкальные сборники не закончились. 21 ноября вышел еще один - “DOM”. Рассматривая  коллекцию лонгплеев, записанных на студии, он занимал в ней четвертое место. Первые треки были созданы годом ранее в туре по Европе.
Когда исполнители возвратились из тура, на зиму они решили арендовать масштабное помещение, где всерьез работали над новыми песнями.
В этом сборнике насчитывалось 10 треков, группы Bahroma слушать которые для всех поклонников музыкального коллектива одно наслаждение.

 

Социальная активность